Freelance Graphic Designer
Freelance Graphic Designer

HELLO, I’M KARIN HASLINGER –
A CREATIVE FREELANCE GRAPHIC, MOTION & UX/UI DESIGNER IN PARIS.

I love everything that is moving and bringing live to little characters, design elements or interfaces. That’s why my biggest passion is animation and motion design as well as app and web design. While I’m more specialized in everything digital I offer a wide range of services including logo design & branding, company presentations, print productions and photography.

FEATURED WORK

WHAT I CAN DO FOR YOU

MY MISSION IS TO HELP YOU OR YOUR COMPANY COMMUNICATE IN A SIMPLE, CLEAN DESIGN THAT’S FUNCTIONAL, EFFECTIVE AND AESTHETICALLY BEAUTIFUL.

SERVICES

branding Brand Identity

Branding is much more than a logo, typeface and colour palette — it’s about how your company will be perceived by your audience on an emotional level. You never get a second chance to leave a first impression!

Read More

graphic design Graphic Design

Graphic design is the art of visualizing ideas, solving problems and creating emotions to engage your audience. I have a varied and diverse skill set for both print and digital design.

Read More

UX/UI Design UX/UI Design

A website does not only need to look beautiful, it must be user friendly, perform brilliantly in search engines and adapt perfectly to all modern devices.

Read More

motion design Video & Motion Design

There is nothing better than a video or animation to tell your story! I can create your digital video production, company film, presentation or explainer video.

Read More

WHAT MY CLIENTS SAY ABOUT ME

TESTIMONIALS

“Karin was an absolute pleasure to work with and stayed awake with me around the clock to make sure that the project was finished and met our needs. Whatever it was I needed, she made sure that it happened. I would highly recommend her to anybody looking for a highly professional and creative graphic designer! Exceeded my expectations at every turn!”

Alessia Corriere – PayDayLoan

“Once in a while you meet someone who is a game changer. Karin Haslinger is one of those people. She is a great creative mind who perfectly executes the ideas put in front of her. She works in a very timely fashion and her web work and graphic designs are a step above the rest. I highly recommend working with her”

Jason Miles – Producer, Composer

“Karin was incredibly flexible and accommodating with my brochure design. I had no idea what I wanted so the process of change was well met and the recommendations given by Karin were great. She was patient and always offered great solutions. A friendly, professional attitude made the process easy and positive.”

Bridget Pennington – A Gut Feeling

“I’ve known and worked with Karin for 6 years. She demonstrates exceptional creativeness & dedication in serving the needs of her clientele. She is hard working, flexible, and my first choice of outsourcing complicated projects. Her work speaks for itself and I encourage all to consider hiring Karin, a consummate professional in the highest regard.”

Joseph Wensell – Beatselector Magazine

LET’S GET IN TOUCH!

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? A NEW PROJECT COMING UP?

Freelance Graphic Designer
Freelance Graphic Designer

BONJOUR, JE M’APPELLE KARIN HASLINGER — JE SUIS GRAPHISTE FREELANCE À PARIS PASSIONNÉE PAR LE MOTION ET L’ UX/UI DESIGN.

J’aime utiliser le mouvement comme outil graphique pour donner vie à des petits personnages, éléments de design ou interfaces. C’est pour cela, que ma plus grande passion est l’animation et le motion design, ainsi que l’app et le web design. Je suis surtout spécialisée en design digital & interactif, mais je propose aussi d’autres services tels que : la création de logo, identité visuelle, présentations d’entreprise, print design ou la photographie.

PROJETS A LA UNE

CE QUE JE PEUX FAIRE POUR VOUS

MA MISSION EST D’AIDER VOTRE ENTREPRISE À COMMUNIQUER À L’AIDE D’UN DESIGN SIMPLE, ÉPURÉ ET FONCTIONNEL.

SERVICES

branding Branding

Le branding est bien plus qu’un choix de mise en page, de couleurs ou de polices… Il dit, comment vous communiquez avec votre cible à un niveau émotionnel et comment votre marque se différencie de la concurrence.

Lire plus

graphic design Design graphique

Le design graphique est l’art de visualiser des idées, de résoudre des problèmes et de créer des émotions afin d’engager votre public. J’ai des compétences variées et diverses aussi bien en print design qu’en design digital.

Lire plus

UX/UI Design UI/UX Design

Un site web ne doit pas seulement être joli, mais avant tout facile à utiliser. Il doit s’adapter parfaitement à toutes les tailles d’écran et montrer une bonne performance dans les moteurs de recherche.

Lire plus

motion design Video & Motion Design

Il n’y a pas mieux qu’une vidéo ou une petite animation pour raconter votre histoire ! Je peux créer votre production vidéo numérique, film d’entreprise, présentation ou explainer video.

Lire plus

CE QUE MES CLIENTS DISENT DE MOI

TÉMOIGNAGES

« Ce fût un grand plaisir de travailler avec Karin, qui est restée éveillée avec moi jour et nuit pour s’assurer, que le projet soit réalisé en temps et conformément à nos besoins. Quels que soient mes besoins, elle mettait tout en oeuvre pour les fournir. Je la recommande vivement à toute personne cherchant un designer graphique professionnel et créatif ! Son travail a dépassé toutes mes attentes ! »

Alessia Corriere – PayDayLoan

« De temps en temps vous rencontrez quelqu’un, qui fait une vraie différence. Karin Haslinger est une de ces personnes. Elle a un esprit créatif, qui sait parfaitement exécuter les idées, qui lui sont présentées. Elle sait tenir les délais et son travail graphique et web est très convaincant. Je vous recommande vivement de travailler avec elle. »

Jason Miles – Producteur, Compositeur

« Karin était incroyablement flexible et accommodante pour le design de ma brochure. Je n’avais aucune idée de ce que je voulais, notre collaboration s’est bien déroulé et les recommandations données par Karin étaient excellentes. Elle était patiente et proposait toujours des solution ingénieuses. Son attitude sympathique et professionnelle ont rendu le processus facile et positif. »

Bridget Pennington – A Gut Feeling

« Cela fait 6 ans, que je connais et travaille avec Karin. Elle démontre une créativité et une passion de servir les besoins de ses clients. Elle est travailleuse, flexible et mon premier choix pour sous-traiter des projets compliqués. Son travail parle par lui-même et j’encourage tout le monde de travailler avec Karin, une vraie professionnelle accomplie. »

Joseph Wensell – Beatselector Magazine

ENTRONS EN CONTACT !

AVEZ VOUS DES QUESTIONS ?  UN NOUVEAU PROJET À VENIR ?